Ag Banking

Agricultural Banking

Five Star Bank has specialized experience in working with agricultural businesses. We know that each operation is unique and work to customize services that meet your unique needs.

We offer a full suite of banking services and solutions including loans for equipment and land. Five Star Bank is ready to partner with you to help make your agricultural operation the best it can be.

Agricultural Banking services:

  • Farm equipment and facilities loans
  • Farm real estate loans
  • Livestock purchase loans
  • Farm operating lines of credit
  • Cash management

NATOMAS FARM LOAN FINANCING

Picture of Dan Sozzi

Dan Sozzi

Business Development Officer

Cell: 916-801-1585

dsozzi@fivestarbank.com

Meet Dan Sozzi

NATOMAS AGRICULTURAL LOANS

In Natomas, contact Manny Phagura, SVP/BDO at 916-940-1519 or email, mphagura@fivestarbank.com. Cell: 530-713-6249

Manny Phagura

SVP/Business Development Officer

Cell: 530-713-6249

mphagura@fivestarbank.com

 

 

 

ELK GROVE AGRIBUSINESS LOANS

Business Development Officer

Mark Lepp

Business Development Officer

Cell: 916-690-3437

mlepp@fivestarbank.com

Meet Mark Lepp

 

Contact us

 

Five Star Bank provides farm loans to Northern California including the following counties:
 Alameda, Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, Contra Costa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Fresno, Glenn, 
 Humboldt, Inyo, Kings, Lake, Lassen, Madera, Marin, Mariposa, Mendocino, Merced, Modoc, Mono, Monterey, 
 Napa, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Benito, San Francisco, San Joaquin, San Mateo, Santa Clara, 
 Santa Cruz, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Solano, Sonoma, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Tulare, 
 Tuolumne, Yolo, Yuba

South Placer

6810 Five Star Blvd.
Suite 100
Rocklin, CA 95677
916.626.5000
rocklin@fivestarbank.com

Rancho Cordova

3100 Zinfandel Drive
Suite 100
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
916.851.5440
rancho@fivestarbank.com

Sacramento

2400 Del Paso Road
Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95834
916.640.1500
natomas@fivestarbank.com

Elk Grove

9355 E. Stockton Blvd.
Suite 160
Elk Grove, CA 95624
916.714.2444
elkgrove@fivestarbank.com

North Valley

358 Hartnell Avenue
Suite B
Redding, CA 96002
530.223.6652
redding@fivestarbank.com

Chico

1370 E. Lassen Avenue
Suite 100
Chico, CA 95973
530.924.5121
chico@fivestarbank.com